Helgesen, Houtz & Jones review summary

5  48
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9

58 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 01, 2019

Selma

Very ethical and straightforward, can’t imagine hiring anyone else.


5on Google,Apr 27, 2019

Dani

Very knowledgeable & great people to work with.


4on Google,Apr 11, 2019

Cindy

Helgesen helped me through 2 injury cases Knowledgeable, caring and honest regarding do's and dont's. Good people to work with. Communication could be more frequent during the process


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019

Kameron

Very impressed with Kurt! He was always more than willing to answer any questions that I had throughout the process. Thanks to him, the adoption of our daughter went flawless! Thank you Kurt Helgesen for your help!


5on Google,Mar 31, 2019

mark

Very helpful didn't make me feel like the little guy


5on Google,Mar 28, 2019

Mark

Jason Yancey is my go to attorney for all business matters.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2019

Ben

I finally decided to get some help on a matter (elective) that I wanted to resolve. Kurt Helgesen exceeded expectations beyond my definition of a "best-case" outcome before I contacted him. Everything went right; from my limited view and understanding of the law; I would say the real value is the connections Kurt and this firm have within both the defending and prosecuting side of the UT system. Kurt accomplished in a matter of days what others could not in a matter of years! Don't go it alone; this stuff is tricky and in my case, my fees to this firm are a fraction of what the cost would have been if I had not retained Kurt. Thanks!


5on BirdEye,Jan 08, 2019

Tina

I had a problem that didn't exactly qualify for a class action that was currently in progress. Jack and paralegal Samantha were diligent and helped me gather some important information to support my condition. Their patience and do diligence was so helpful to our case and my heath. Thank you and I will be referring my friends and family your way.


0on Facebook,Jan 05, 2019

Tim

Before contacting Helgesen, Houtz & and Jones I was turned down by several other law firms. Not only did Jack Helgesen take me as a client but he was able to bring a successful resolution to my legal needs. Both Jack and his paralegal Samantha showed a personal dedication to my case as well as a concern for the well being of me and my family. Thank you.


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

Xak

We needed to file bankruptcy, which was the easy part. As everything was being we had a lot of serious issues come up. Including almost losing our home. Angie and Craig were with us every step of the way. They truly went above and beyond to solve our ever growing issues. Before we knew it, everything was solved and we were on track to a less stressful life. We are very happy with all their work. We had no issues with communication, all calls and emails were answered in less than 24hrs (90% same day, depending on what time I left the message). This is not the first time we used their services, and this will NOT be the last time either. I do recommended them wholeheartedly.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2018

Parker

I retained Kurt Helgesen after my initial divorce consultation because of his unmatched knowledge and professionalism. Kurt and Jana are very courteous, understanding, and always kept me informed throughout the divorce process. I would absolutely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.


5on Facebook,Aug 23, 2018

Judy

I was very pleased with how quick my case was settled. I had very good contact with Samantha the paralegal for Attorney JAck Helgesen.


3on Google,May 29, 2018

Jeremy

Angie does not call back. Very poor communication. They did get done what i needed after a lot of calls. Paid alot of money expected some better communication.


5on Facebook,Apr 19, 2018

Hope

Would like to thank HH&J (Craig & Angie) for doing a great service for us recently. six years ago we used there services and was grateful that are experience was a good one! Six years later we needed there help again retrieving information and providing documentation from so long ago that required time out of there busy schedule to obtain for us. We even received emails after hours! Thank you Angie for going above and beyond. We would highly recommend using such a great team!!!


0on Direct Feedback,Mar 08, 2018

Bill

Got it. Thank you. I completed the rating. Just to mention. Worked with Jack, Samantha and office group. All were excellent. 5 Star all the way:-D.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Utah Process

I have worked with this company for a few months now as their Process Server and they are a great company to provide services for. They are very honest.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2017

Chuck

Attorney Erik Helgesen and staff are excellent; Erik Helgesen answered all questions and was very patient and considerate. I highly recommend Erik Helgesen for any legal consultation.