Helgesen, Houtz & Jones review summary

5  73
4  8
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.3

98 Reviews

5on Google,Jun 30, 2020

Tracy

The attorneys and staff are all very professional and they are so very kind and caring! They take care of you like family!!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 18, 2020

Cynthia

I found the Helgesen Law group while visiting Utah for my mothers estate. With all the advertisements for attorneys on the internet, I called their number, and believe it was a true blessing! Eric Helgesen's knowledge of Estate Laws, Court Cases and understanding client needs was exceptional. I appreciate all his hard work and would recommend Eric Helgesen as an attorney to hire!


5on BirdEye,May 13, 2020

Elaine

These guys are the best! I’ve had help from several of them over the years, and everything was resolved in a timely manner,! They are straightforward and honest in all that they do! I have recommended them to several friends who needed legal help!


5on Google,May 09, 2020

Rick

Great service! Erik was easy to work with. He was very good about explaining everything to me.


5on BirdEye,Mar 06, 2020

LuAnn

I have to say I've never met more humble and careing people. They really care about what your going threw and want the best turnout possible for you. I will always recommend this lawfirm. Trust worthy,kind,has a backbone,they will do there very best. Highly recommend!!! Erik


5on BirdEye,Jan 16, 2020

Stacey

Kurt has been helping my son with a very complicated custody case. He is knowledge, reassuring, and very thorough. My son had a very big win in court yesterday thanks to Kurt’s hard work, knowledge of the law and procedures, and presentation. Highly recommend him!


5on Google,Jan 16, 2020

Bruce

I needed Craig Helgesen to review divorce documents for me prior to filing. He was friendly, professional, showed personal interest in my case and got everything done very quickly in spite of a heavy case load. He was very easy to talk to and I had complete confidence in him. I would definitely refer friends and go to him again.


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

hector

erik helgesen is the best when it comes to family estate planning. he didn’t hesitate to lay out a plan that suited of specific family needs. thanks from the backs


5on Google,Jan 01, 2020

Pam

I met with Erik Helgesen. He was very nice, informative, and helpful.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Sarona

Really appreciate my Lawyer Jack, he's very Fair, Honest, Caring and Compassionate


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Patricia

They were very professional and kind. Great firm to work with. I needed a Trust and Eric got it taken care of for me in a week. Thanks for your help.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2019

Kami

Eric was great!! He handled my probate quickly and answered all of my questions.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2019

Ginger

I’m so grateful I found Jason. It’s really hard to find genuine people in this field that will only want to look out for your best interest. Jason is exceptionally knowledgeable, compassionate, honest, hardworking and very professional. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. He treated my case like it was important and that I really mattered. I will definitely spread the word about Jason and Helgesen, Houtz & Jones. Seriously, keep up the great work!!


4on Google,Oct 01, 2019

Leon

I feel like my case was pretty easy. I don’t feel like I got a lot of information given to me unless I asked about current situations, maybe that could have been because the attorney and his asst do this Daily for their job this was my first divorce so I came in knowing not much, but in the end I am happy with my result I feel like I got my answers in a timely manner and I would def recommend for price and quality.


3on Google,Oct 01, 2019

Terissa

They got the job done, but I had to contact them in order to get updates, or paperwork and to even get my case started after paying them and waiting patiently for 2 weeks. I had no experience with bankruptcy so more guidance would have been appreciated. Fair price, but wish they'd been more responsive to me as a client.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2019

Brock

Very great law firm great experience great people I would recommend these lawyers to anyone especially Craig Helgeson and Angie


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

Kathy

Erik Helgesen helped me with creating a trust for myself. He also is helping me with a probate issue. He is very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I may have. He puts me at ease in his answers and correspondence with the other parties lawyer. I highly recommend Erik!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2019

Vince

Great experience! Made the entire process easy to understand, and accomplish! Vince


5on Google,Sep 24, 2019

Howard

Had an Family Trust, power of attorney, advanced Healthcare directive made for our family. They walked us through our options and did a fantastic job on what we needed. Absolutely will use them again.


4on Google,Sep 17, 2019

david

This firm is regularly featured in a newspaper as specializing in senior citizen law, which caught my attention. Following an introductory appointment, my wife and I felt comfortable working with Mr. Helgeson